Luke Cage Is Ready For Action

By kastor417 - September 8, 2016

luke-cage-kastors-kornerThis month Luke Cage is sure to increase binge watching the last weekend in September. 

From the looks of all the trailers Luke Cage is not hiding any more. He is out looking for trouble, taking down the underworld of Harlem. In the newest preview clip from the Netflix series a few thugs trying to shake down a business find out what unbreakable skin and increased strength can do.

In addition to the clip all the episode titles have been released on IMDB.

  1. Moment of Truth
  2. Code of the Streets
  3. Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?
  4. Step in the Arena
  5. Just to Get a Rep
  6. Suckas Need Bodyguards
  7. Manifest
  8. Blowin’ Up the Spot
  9. DWYCK
  10. Take It Personal
  11. Now You’re Mine
  12. Soliloquy of Chaos
  13. You Know My Steez

We will have a review next week to preview the show, so make sure to come back for more Luke Cage updates as the premiere get closer.

Related Posts